Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Luv'n Oven. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsville, VA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Luv'n Oven and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Acmw3194 6 days ago

20 Piece Family Meal

So amazing!! Chicken was seasoned to perfection and every bite was perfectly juicy! The rolls included were so soft and delicious :)

Acmw3194 29 days ago

12 Piece Family Meal

Hands down the BEST fried chicken in the area! Seasoned perfectly and always juicy! It's so nice we don't have to go all the way into Charlottesville for great quality chicken! We get this at least once a month, but I could definitely eat it everyday :)

Amber about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger

If you have a burger craving this is the place to go single double or triple seasoned to perfection!

Amber about 1 month ago

Steak and Cheese

Beautiful and delicious!

Joanne about 1 month ago

BLT

I love the BLT, chicken salad, gizzards and macaroni salad some of my favorites!!

Daniellepastier 16 days ago

Hamburger

The seasoned fries are delicious! The hamburger was also really good- fresh, simple toppings :) I can't wait to come back!

Amber about 1 month ago

20 Piece Family Meal

Great for feeding a lot of people and delicious!

Amber about 1 month ago

Chicken on a Bun

I used to only order this until 1 day I started trying different things on the menu!

Amber about 1 month ago

The Reuben

Best Reuben hand down!

Debbie about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

One of the best dishes, I love it and the mac salad along with deserves 5 stars in my book



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA